RWC Insurance Group is an independently owned and locally operated insurance agency in Frankfort, Illinois.

Contact Information

Principals
Mark Duncan x213 mark@rwc4ins.com
Ray Mathews x211 ray@rwc4ins.com
Claims
Mary Filicette x210 mary@rwc4ins.com
Sales
Michael Mathews x223 michael@rwc4ins.com
Eddie Olszta x222 eddie@rwc4ins.com
Joe Schley x216 joe@rwc4ins.com
Commercial Lines Service
Blanca Becerril x214 blanca@rwc4ins.com
Amy Grady x217 amy@rwc4ins.com
Cheryl Kindernay x215 cheryl@rwc4ins.com
Erin Radecky x216 erin@rwc4ins.com
Bonds
Amy Grady x217 amy@rwc4ins.com
Personal Lines Service
Gina McClorey x224 gina@rwc4ins.com
Kelly O’Brien x218 kelly2@rwc4ins.com
Health/Life Service
Kelly Deardorff x221 kelly@rwc4ins.com
Accounting
Lori Hromadka x220 lori@rwc4ins.com

Need an insurance quote? Get in touch!

Access quotes from Illinois' most trusted insurance carriers. It’s comparison shopping at the click of a mouse.

Request a Quote 815-469-6585