Contact Information

Principals
Mark Duncan x213 mark@rwc4ins.com
Ray Mathews x211 ray@rwc4ins.com
Claims
Gail Lullo x210 gail@rwc4ins.com
Sales
Michael Mathews x223 michael@rwc4ins.com
Eddie Olszta x222 eddie@rwc4ins.com
Joe Schley x212 joe@rwc4ins.com
Commercial Lines Service
Amy Grady x219 amy@rwc4ins.com
Maureen Head x214 maureen@rwc4ins.com
Erin Radecky x216 erin@rwc4ins.com
Bonds
Amy Grady x219 amy@rwc4ins.com
Personal Lines Service
Tara Ramirez x224 tara@rwc4ins.com
Kelly O’Brien x218 kelly2@rwc4ins.com
Health/Life Service
Kelly Deardorff x221 kelly@rwc4ins.com
Accounting
Lori Hromadka x220 lori@rwc4ins.com